Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Bob Bonser (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (7), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1), 2 John (1).
Date: 2011 (2), 2012 (7), 2013 (4)

Sermons (13)

The Wisdom of God Through Christ
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Holiness Brought Near Through Christ
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Be Ready
2 John 1:1-9 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Memorial to God - Focus on Christ
Isaiah 53:1-55:12 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love Your Enemies
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
China Trip Review - Christ Building His Church
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God Is In Control : An Overview
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the The Greatest Story Ever Told series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Proclamation, The Promise and The Possessions
Luke 3:3-14 (Part of the The Greatest Story Ever Told series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Boy Child Jesus Christ
Luke 2:39-52 (Part of the The Greatest Story Ever Told series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon's Farewell Address
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the The Greatest Story Ever Told series).
Preached by Bob Bonser on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser