Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Michael Argabrite (x) , Book: 2 Corinthians (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 2 Corinthians (34), Hebrews (1).
Date: 2017 (33), 2018 (1)

Sermons (34)

Boasting in the Gospel Alone
2 Corinthians 10:7-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Christ (2 Cor. 9:15)
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Covenant Generous Giving
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Covenant Giving
2 Corinthians 8:7-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Giving, Not Tithing
2 Corinthians 8:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Grace of Giving
2 Corinthians 8:1-7 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sorrow and Comfort
2 Corinthians 7:5-16 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Promises
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Church
2 Corinthians 6:11-7:4 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Endurance
2 Corinthians 6:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser