Sermons

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (89)

Watch and Pray
Ephesians 6:18-24 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of the Spirit
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Shield of Faith
Ephesians 6:16 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Shoes Pt 2
Ephesians 6:15 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Shoes Pt 1
Ephesians 6:15 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:14 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Belt of Truth Pt 2
Ephesians 6:14 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Belt of Truth
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the The Armor Of God series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong in the Lord
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the The Spiritual Battle series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser