Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Michael Argabrite (x)

Sermons (263)

The New Covenant
2 Corinthians 3:1-6 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Covenant Letter
2 Corinthians 3:1-3 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Fragrance of Christ
2 Corinthians 2:14-17 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Triumph in Christ
2 Corinthians 2:12-17 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven and Forgiving
2 Corinthians 2:5-11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Defense
2 Corinthians 1:12-2:4 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Affliction, Death, and Resurrection
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Comfort of the Gospel
2 Corinthians 1:1-7 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Second Corinthians
2 Corinthians 1:1-2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (Part of the The Ordinances series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser