Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Michael Argabrite (x) , Book: 2 Corinthians (x)
Book: 2 Corinthians (23), Hebrews (1).
Date: March (2), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (2), September (2), October (1)

Sermons (23)

Reconciled to God through Christ
2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian: A New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of Christ
2 Corinthians 5:11-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Forward, Part 2
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Forward
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Live...What We Believe, Part 2
2 Corinthians 4:16-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Live...What We Believe
2 Corinthians 4:13-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Covenant Power: The Gospel, Part 2
2 Corinthians 4:7-12 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Covenant Power: The Gospel
2 Corinthians 4:7-12 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"This Ministry," Part 2
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser