Sermons

Active filter: Date
Preacher: Michael Argabrite (44), Mike Yates (11), Blake White (3), Dennis Gundersen (3), Jason Stickler (1), John Rahter (1), Jason McClanahan (1).
Book: Isaiah (3), Matthew (2), Mark (15), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (27), Ephesians (3), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (11).
Series: Laurelville (7), Guest Speaker (2), 2 Corinthians (27), The Ordinances (1), Christmas (1), 1 Peter (11), Mark (15).
Service: Sunday Morning (57), Laurelville (7).
Date: 2016 (12), 2017 (52)

Sermons (64)

Gospel Promises
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Church
2 Corinthians 6:11-7:4 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Endurance
2 Corinthians 6:1-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Reconciliation
2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Suffer
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Mike Yates on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons to Live
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Mike Yates on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciled to God through Christ
2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian: A New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017 Manizales Report
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jason Stickler on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of Christ
2 Corinthians 5:11-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Michael Argabrite on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser